• I Love You, Honeybear Cassette

I Love You, Honeybear Cassette

Regular price $10 Unit price  per 

Father John Misty's 2nd full length album, I Love You, Honeybear, on cassette.

Track Listing:

  1. I Love You, Honeybear
  2. Chateau Lobby #4 (in C for Two Virgins)
  3. True Affection
  4. The Night Josh Tillman Came To Our Apt.
  5. When You're Smiling And Astride Me
  6. Nothing Good Ever Happens At The Goddamn Thirsty Crow
  7. Strange Encounter
  8. The Ideal Husband
  9. Bored In The USA
  10. Holy Shit
  11. I Went To The Store One Day